Hospital Leadership

Hospital Leadership

Huntington Hospital is committed to creating community well-being through world-class health care, and our success in achieving these goals reflects the dedication and vision of our leadership. Our executive management team and board of directors are committed to stewardship of world-class health care.

“Being a leader in health care means continuing to be innovative in all efforts, including how we connect with our community. Compassionate community care is at the heart of our work because it represents how we do our jobs, how we treat our patients and families, and how we interact with each other. It’s what makes our leadership team and our hospital distinctive and meaningful in our community.”

– President and CEO Lori J. Morgan, MD, MBA

Huntington Executive Management

Lori J. Morgan, MD, MBA

President and Chief Executive Officer

Gail Cinexi, BSN, DMA

Vice President, Enterprise Clinical and Support Services

Brad McCoy

Vice President of Construction, Facilities and Real Estate

Terence Ou

Vice President, Enterprise, Compliance, Risk and Internal Audit

Timothy S.E. Albert, MD MHCM

Executive Medical Director, Huntington Health Physicians

Richard Ellingsen

General Counsel

Steve L. Mohr, CPA, MBA

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Gloria Sanchez- Rico, RN

Chief Nurse Officer and Senior Vice President

Caroline Balfour

Vice President, Revenue Cycle

Jane Haderlein

Senior Vice President, Philanthropy and Public Relations

Debbie Ortega

Chief Human Resources Officer and Senior Vice President, Administrative Services

Raj Takhar

Senior Vice President, Strategy and Provider Integration

Huntington Hospital Board of Directors

2020 Huntington Hospital Board of Directors

Huntington Hospital’s Board of Directors – Back row, from left: Rosemary Simmons, Ellen Lee, Stephen A. Ralph (Retired), Christopher G. Hedley, MD, Brandon Lew, DO, Harry Bowles, MD, Paul Johnson, Akila Gibbs, Wayne Brandt, Elizabeth Graham Olson, James Shankwiler, MD, Robert Y. Yu, Louise Henry Bryson, Michelle Quinones Chino. Front row, from left (seated): David Kirchheimer, Simon Li, William J. Bogaard, Allen W. Mathies, Jr., MD, Jaynie Studenmund, Armando L. Gonzalez, Renee Ying, Ronald L. Havner, Jr., Chris Mitchell. Not photographed: Reed Gardiner, John Mothershead, Kathleen Good Podley, Debbie Williams