Hospital leadership.

Huntington Hospital is committed to creating community well-being through world-class health care, and our success in achieving these goals reflects the dedication and vision of our leadership. Our executive management team and board of directors are committed to stewardship of world-class health care.

Stephen Ralph CEO portrait“Being a leader in health care means continuing to be innovative in all efforts, including how we connect with our community. Compassionate community care is at the heart of our work because it represents how we do our jobs, how we treat our patients and families, and how we interact with each other. It’s what makes our leadership team and our hospital distinctive and meaningful in our community.” – Steve Ralph

Huntington Executive Management

Stephen Ralph portrait

Stephen Ralph

President and Chief Executive Officer

Jim Noble portrait

Jim Noble

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer / Provider Strategy

Jane Haderlein portrait

Jane Haderlein

Sr. Vice President, Philanthropy and Public Relations

Paula Verrette MD portrait

Paula Verrette, MD

Sr. Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Quality and Physician Services

Raj Takhar portrait

Raj Takhar

Sr. Vice President, Strategy and Provider Integration

Gloria Sanchez-Rico RN portrait

Gloria Sanchez-Rico, RN

Vice President and Chief Nurse Executive

Debbie Tafoya portrait

Debbie Tafoya

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Eugene Gutierrez portrait

Eugene Gutierrez

Vice President, Finance/Congress Services

Debbie Ortega portrait

Debbie Ortega

Vice President, Administrative Services and Chief Human Resources Officer

Kim Markey portrait

Kim Markey

Vice President, Patient Experience

Gabriella Sherman MD portrait

Gabriella Sherman, MD

Vice President, Clinical Innovation and Performance Improvement

John Goeders portrait

John Goeders

Vice President, Strategic Planning and Revenue Cycle

Huntington Hospital Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

board of directors

Back row, from left: Ronald L. Havner, Jr., Lolita Lopez, R. Scott Jenkins, Harry Bowles, MD, Helen Baatz, Deborah Williams, Stephen A. Ralph, Kathleen Good Podley, Armando L. Gonzalez, Elizabeth Graham Olson, William J. Bogaard, Sharon Arthofer, and K. Edmund Tse, MD. Front row, from left: James Shankwiler, MD, Jaynie M. Studenmund, Paul Johnson, Paul L.H. Ouyang, Christopher G. Hedley, MD, Michelle Quinones Chino, and Allen W. Mathies Jr., MD. Not pictured: Wayne Brandt, Reed Gardiner, David M. Kirchheimer, Ellen Lee, Lois S. Matthews, and Rosemary B. Simmons.

Our Accolades